North Carolina Moving Reviews

WATCH VIDEO REVIEWS

Nationwide Van Lines is a Full Service East Coast Moving Company. We specialize in East Coast Relocations because we believe Quality Moving Service can only be achieved by handling every move 100%. No Middle Man, No Second or Third parties & No delivering agents.

Nationwide Van Lines has the licensing and qualifications required to deliver the best North Carolina Moving Services along with multiple Moving Company Reviews to prove it!

Choosing a competent and reliable moving company in North Carolina is easy with the help of Mover Reviews shared from many of our satisfied customers. We understand how difficult it can be to select the proper moving company and look forward to providing you with the same quality moving service demonstrated within each experience. Nationwide Van Lines is pleased to provide you with access to our North Carolina Moving Company Reviews.

Total Moving ReviewsNorth Carolina: 8

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Laurie Osorio
Moving Date:Mar 29, 2017
Lead Mover: Tamir Rappaport
Moving From: Denver, NC
Moving To: Millers Mills, NY

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Susana Sereni
Moving Date:Oct 25, 2016
Lead Mover: Darren Lloyd
Moving From: Cary, NC
Moving To: Miami Beach, FL

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Christian Allen
Moving Date:Sep 13, 2016
Lead Mover: Richardson Saint Pierre
Moving From: Charlotte, NC
Moving To: Sanford, FL

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Patrick Appleby
Moving Date:Feb 29, 2016
Lead Mover: Uzi Kadosh
Moving From: Pinehurst, NC
Moving To: Midland, VA

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Alana Dzivinskaya
Moving Date:Dec 16, 2014
Lead Mover: Rubiel Treto
Moving From: Greensboro, NC
Moving To: Wolfeboro Falls, NH

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Christian Allen
Moving Date:Jul 29, 2014
Lead Mover: Darren Lloyd
Moving From: Greensboro, NC
Moving To: Gainesville, FL

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Alana Dzivinskaya
Moving Date:Jul 21, 2014
Lead Mover: Uzi Kadosh
Moving From: Durham, NC
Moving To: Atlanta, GA

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Racheal Skolnik
Moving Date:Aug 17, 2013
Lead Mover: Liel Shimoni
Moving From: Winnabow, NC
Moving To: Morristown, NJ
Find Mover Reviews in North Carolina North Carolina Mover Reviews

Select Another State

Select one of the counties below to find testimonials from that county:

Pickup State:
Delivery State:
Move Date:
Size of Move:




View Testimonials

State:
Major Cities in North Carolina
North Carolina Mover Reviews

 

East Coast Moving Reviews


Nationwide Van Lines is grateful for each of our customers who have taken the time to share their moving experience with others by submitting one of many Moving Company Reviews.

You can access our Moving Company Reviews for the following states by visiting our East Coast Moving Reviews or by clicking on each of the following locations.