Nationwide Van LinesHomeDrivervideoreviews.aspx
Testimonials

WATCH VIDEO REVIEWS

Nationwide Van Lines is a Full Service East Coast Moving Company. We specialize in East Coast Relocations because we believe Quality Moving Service can only be achieved by handling every move 100%. No Middle Man, No Second or Third parties & No delivering agents.

Nationwide Van Lines has the licensing and qualifications required to deliver the best East Coast Moving Services along with multiple Moving Company Reviews to prove it!

Choosing a competent and reliable moving company on the East Coast is easy with the help of Mover Reviews from many of our satisfied customers. We understand how difficult it can be to select the proper moving company for your individual needs and look forward to providing you with the same Quality Moving Service demonstrated within each experience shared amongst the following Moving Company Reviews.

Total Moving Reviews For Driver Darren Lloyd: 9

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Susana Sereni
Moving Date:Oct 25, 2016
Lead Mover: Darren Lloyd
Moving From: Cary, NC
Moving To: Miami Beach, FL

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Alana Dzivinskaya
Moving Date:Sep 28, 2016
Lead Mover: Darren Lloyd
Moving From: Atlanta, GA
Moving To: Apopka, FL

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Reggie Collings
Moving Date:Mar 12, 2015
Lead Mover: Darren Lloyd
Moving From: Davie, FL
Moving To: Manchester, CT

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Racheal Skolnik
Moving Date:Mar 07, 2015
Lead Mover: Darren Lloyd
Moving From: Key Largo, FL
Moving To: Barberville, FL

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Alana Dzivinskaya
Moving Date:Aug 19, 2014
Lead Mover: Darren Lloyd
Moving From: Boca Raton, FL
Moving To: Haledon, NJ

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Christian Allen
Moving Date:Jul 29, 2014
Lead Mover: Darren Lloyd
Moving From: Greensboro, NC
Moving To: Gainesville, FL

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Alana Dzivinskaya
Moving Date:Jul 27, 2014
Lead Mover: Darren Lloyd
Moving From: Abington, CT
Moving To: Abington, CT

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Racheal Skolnik
Moving Date:Jun 28, 2014
Lead Mover: Darren Lloyd
Moving From: Boston, MA
Moving To: Abell, MD

Interstate Moving Company

Relocation Consultant:
Alana Dzivinskaya
Moving Date:Jun 16, 2014
Lead Mover: Darren Lloyd
Moving From: Dania, FL
Moving To: Orlando, FL

Pickup State:
Delivery State:
Move Date:
Size of Move:




Major Cities

 

East Coast Moving Reviews


Nationwide Moving is grateful for each of our customers who have taken the time to share their moving experience with others by submitting one of many Moving Company Reviews.

You can access Moving Company Reviews for the following states by visiting our East Coast Moving Reviews or by clicking on each of the following locations.